30 Tuesday, 6 2020
AAU Honors Faculty Members from The Faculty of Pharmacy

The AAU President, Prof Sari Hamdan, honored a number of distinguished faculty members of the AAU Faculty of Pharmacy, namely: Dr. Abdul Rahman Al-Bazzaz, Dr. Iqbal Al-Khatib and Dr. Samira Fenjan. They accompanied the Faculty march since its foundation and they exerted efforts to raise its name and to excel its students scientifically and practically among students of faculties of pharmacy, not only at the level of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, but also at the level of the Arab world. It is worth mentioning that this event was attended by the Iraqi Cultural Counselor, Prof. Haider Al-Saadi, and Dr. Maher Al-Hourani, Head of the AAU Board of Directors.